Summer of Adult & NonFiction Update

So far I have read:
Game of Thrones – Loved it! Fun to read while watching the HBO series for more details.
Don’t Be Afraid – I really enjoyed it, especially the very accurate setting in Cleveland Heights.
Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother – Even though she is extreme, many parents could stand to take a lesson or two from her.
Be Different: Adventures of a Free-Range Aspergian – I am always looking for insight into my Autistic daughter. I loved this book.
Graveminder – Very fun read. This is my first time reading Melissa Marr.

I returned The Speech. I couldn’t get into it. Too dry.

Leave a Reply

